travel/turkiye

Travel: Alanya, Turkiye

IMG_9951IMG_0016IMG_9987IMG_0054IMG_0003

IMG_0039

After a more than stressful summer, being more than busy wrapping up university and writing my bachelor thesis, I couldn’t wait  to finally catch some sun and relaxation. So I decided to book a one week holiday in Turkiye in october, which is the most random time I ever went on holiday. But trust me, temperatures around 25-28 degrees celcius while it was freezing back home was a nice change.

We spent most of our time relaxing at the hotel, just content with doing nothing but also branched out to explore Alanya as well. It is definitely not a city you go to for shopping or any of that fun stuff but the landscape and environment is pretty lovely.

If I had to crown one item of clothing as my holiday staple it would be this dress. I pretty much wear it only on holiday as it blends nicely to the vibrant exotic cities.

Oh, the holiday blues, yearning to be back.

Dress: from Vietnam, similar here / Bag: Zara, similar here/ Heels: Zara, similar here

Kommentar verfassen

